Ps Paul Butler

Senior Pastor

E-mail :

pb@newheartbaptist.com

Phone :

0421 304 196

Ps Michelle Butler

Associate Pastor

E-mail :

michelle@newheartbaptist.com

Phone :

0421 304 195

Ps Julie Williams

Balmoral Campus Pastor

E-mail :

juliew@newheartbaptist.com

Phone :

0405 008 178

Ps Brad Gardiner

Morning Congregation + Youth Pastor

E-mail :

brad@newheartbaptist.com

Phone :

0400 633 317

Ps Jill Gardiner

Children's Pastor

E-mail :

jill@newheartbaptist.com

Phone :

0400 633 324

Monita Dujmovic

Go Kids Balmoral

E-mail :

monita972@gmail.com

Phone :

07 3341 6412

Barbara Fell

Missions Co-ordinator

E-mail :

barbara@secondwind.net.au

Phone :

0409 498 449

Peter Lane

Elder

Phone :

0438 840132

Johan Laubscher

Elder

Phone :

0417 322 548

Johan Oosthuizen

Elder

Phone :

0403 831 136

Rob Spence

Elder

Phone :

0427 976 614

Lindsay Fell

Welder

Phone :

0437 731 802

Harriet Aitken

Community Care Co-ordinator

Phone :

0456 238 577